A Thank You and A Farewell.

Over the last year I have been pretty selective of what books I read and review.

And I have thought of closing this blog for a while.

The time has come.

As much as I have enjoyed reviewing my focus is more on writing now.

I will still be doing the occasional review but will do it on my personal blog, Critty Joy, so that every thing is in one place…my cozy internet home. :)

It has been such fun to share my thoughts on books here and I just wanted to say thank you for coming here and reading my thoughts and opinions.  Of course I will continue to share my about my favorite authors and books…it will just be on CJ blog.

I hope you will join me on my personal blog so we can continue to be blog friends!

<3,

Christy

1 Response to “A Thank You and A Farewell.”


  1. 1 Kristy May 26, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    Hello friends, good piece of writing and fastidious arguments commented here, I am genuinely enjoying by these.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,774 fellow journeyers

