Giveaway :: Mend Mark Bracelet.

Every scar tells a story… This scar happens to tell the greatest story of all time.

I have told you about the Mend Mark bracelet here and shared an interview with the creator here.

www.mendmark.com

I love this idea and when I received the bracelet in the mail I immediately put it on.

It was an amazing idea and the first day I wore it I had several people ask it’s meaning.  I too kept glancing at it all day.  The placement and the meaning at first disconcerting to think of.  To be reminded of constantly.

Remember.

Love.

That is what this bracelet has helped me do.

I am not one for being bold but wearing this bracelet has given me the opportunity to share about what Christ did for me.  For us.

It is also a great reminder that I see several times a day.

Some days I look down and see…Remember.

Other days I look down and see…. Love.

I am always reminded by the placement of the bracelet what he did.  For me.  For us.  His sacrifice.  The pain.  The love.

When I was sent one from B&B Media they also sent me an extra one to giveaway to one of you!

I love this bracelet….  It would be great to keep for yourself or to give as a gift.

All you have to do is comment on this post and on Saturday 12/4 I will use random.org to choose one of you to receive the bracelet to!

***Special thanks to B&B Media and Mend Mark for my bracelet and one to giveaway.

5 Responses to “Giveaway :: Mend Mark Bracelet.”


  1. 1 LaDonna Loehrke November 29, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Beautiful and deep…remember love!
    What a blessing this bracelet will be to the winner and those who see it! ♥

  2. 3 Stephanie Pridgen December 1, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    What a great way to be reminded daily of the sacrifice and love of Christ!

  3. 4 Kristen Schiffman December 2, 2010 at 2:52 am

    Wow. This is a striking bracelet and way to remember love.

  4. 5 Jamie December 3, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    I LOVE this! What a wonderful reminder it would be!!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,782 fellow journeyers

