An Eye for An Eye by Irene Hannon

I love Irene Hannon’s books. I am a fan of romantic suspense. It has been a while since I read a romantic suspense book that I really enjoyed…actually the last one was first in this series, Against All Odds. Ms Hannon does not forsake the romance for the suspense or vice versa. There is a fabulous balance of the two. I have long been a fan of Dee Henderson and her writing and I have missed her but with Irene Hannon the missing has lessened as I have enjoyed both of her books so far and really look forward to the next one!

n310615After he accidentally shoots a teenager at a tense standoff, FBI Hostage Rescue Team member Mark Sanders is sent to St. Louis to work as a field agent and get his bearings while the bad press starts to settle. Just weeks away from returning to Quantico to resume his work on the HRT, Mark has a chance encounter with an old flame, Emily Lawson. But their reunion is cut short by a sniper. Now Mark must find the shooter before he tries to strike again. But what is his motive–and who was his intended target? Can Mark put the pieces together, keep Emily safe, and rekindle a long-dead relationship at the same time? A fast-paced tale of romance, suspense, and intrigue, An Eye for an Eye is the exciting second installment in the Heroes of Quantico series.

Available September 2009 at your favorite bookseller from Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Group.

**this book was sent to me through the Revell Blog Tour offers.

0 Responses to “An Eye for An Eye by Irene Hannon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,799 fellow journeyers

