Susan May Warren’s Sugar Blast Party!

Sugar Blast! Come Party with author Susan May Warren on June 19th

Susan May Warren is hosting a Sugar Blast Party on June 19th!  And YOU can join the fun….

Here’s Susan to tell us all about it…PJ Sugar is a girl who I’ve fallen in love with – and I’m excited that others have too! I wrote PJ for everyone who feels just a little messy, just a little like they can’t quite get it right. (I’m so there!) And who needs to hear that God loves them. Period. Full stop. Hallelujah.

Grab a few of your friends…some sugar cookies (or whatever Sugary goodness you prefer), your favorite beverage and your computer and let’s chat. June 19th from 5-7 PM PST, I’ll be answering your questions, giving you a sneak peak into book 2 in the PJ Sugar collection, letting you test your trivia skills, giving away books and a GINORMOUS Sugar Basket! Also…everyone in attendance will receive a downloadable book plate and discussion questions for Nothing But Trouble for your book club, reading group, or just for yourself!

So grab a few of your friends and come join me on June 19th from 5-7 pm (PST) on Facebook.

My Facebook account name is Susan May Warren

1 Response to “Susan May Warren’s Sugar Blast Party!”


  1. 1 sugarandgrits May 30, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    Love, Love, Love Susan May Warren! One of my most fave series is the “Noble Legacy” series by her. Nick, Rafe, and Stephanie seem like family. I hate that the series has ended, I miss them! *sigh*

    I can’t wait to read “Nothing but Trouble” ~ it sounds like the start of yet another great series! Whoo-hoo! *grin*


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,782 fellow journeyers

