So long, Farewell…

So some of you, my bloggy pals, know that I am moving my personal blog…

Yes you read that correctly.

I now have a new bloggy home.

After much deliberation I decided to go with typepad. I do not think I am ready to selfhost but I wanted more options than what wordpress gives…without further adieu…

The New Critty Joy Blog

So if you subscribe here I would ask that you please subscribe to my new bloggy also. And if I am on your blogroll I would ask that you please (pretty, pretty please) change my link to direct pals to my new blog.

Also if I am on your blogroll will you please let me know…so I can add your bloggy to my blogroll :)

For now this will be a book blog…This blog will still be in use for a while with FIRST WILDCARD as this is the blog address I gave but over the next few months I will slowly shut it down. All my personal blogging will be HERE!

I hope that you will continue to follow my journey at my new home.

Blessings to each of you, my bloggy readers. You are a blessing to me.

0 Responses to “So long, Farewell…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,751 fellow journeyers

