Friday Randomness :: March 6

Photobucket

So for about a year my tagline for this here bloggy was random musings so when my sweet bloggy friend Andrea came up with the idea for Friday Randomness… I was oh so excited…

So here is my first attempt at Friday Randomness…

**My sweet friend Becky asked me to stay with her at the boys house this weekend while her hubby was out of town…this will be a new experience and I am not quite sure how excited I am about it :) But the promise of some girl time (haha in the boys house!) is enough to make me say YES!

**I am not gonna lie I totally enjoyed leaving my bloggy readers hanging with my post yesterday :P

**Is it sad that as an adult all I can think of is the fun I will be having next month at Epcot in Orlando…

**We are having staff photos next week, Tuesday evening to be exact, for our new website at work…I am thinking of going to get my haircut Tuesday so that one, it will be styled, and two so I will not stress about how my hair looks :)

**There may or may not be 4 boxes of thin mints in my freezer….

**You know the bloggy interview from last week…well I think David wins….so go check out his interview VIDEO I promise you will not regret it :)

**I am so excited about springing forward this weekend…I love the extra daylight hours :) And that means Spring is coming!!

**I am beyond grateful to the Hallmark channel for showing the Golden Girls at 9, 4, 12, and 1 …it makes me one happy girl.

**I had to tell one of my girls that her grandpa was dying and deal with a very heavy marriage issue for one set of my parents at work on Thursday…the toughest day I have had in a really long time.

**So after that I put out a tweet asking for jokes and oh my goodness! @mandyconforth and @machroi delievered…my two favorites are…

from @machroi… Why has Edward Woodward got 4 D’s in his name?

Cos otherwise he would be called E-war Woo-war!

haha!

and from @mandyconforth…. What kind of bee can you get milk from?

A Boo Bee

hehe!

and of course I must share my favorite…

How do you make a Kleenex (tissue) dance?

Put a little boogie in it :P

If you want to join in on the Friday Randomness FUN just click on the button at the top :)

So my plans for the weekend include some girl time with my friend, and I will also be working to finish up my Exemplify article…anyone want to proofread and let me know what you think??? :) And I will be trying a new church on Sunday…

So what are YOUR plans for the weekend?

Have a wonderful weekend my bloggy pals.

2 Responses to “Friday Randomness :: March 6”


  1. 1 Andrea March 6, 2009 at 10:06 am

    I’m so glad you played along!

    And you torture me with those 4 boxes of thin mints!! :P

  2. 2 Kristen @ {dancing} in the margins March 6, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Did someone say Epcot? My MOST FAVORITE PLACE IN THE WHOLE WORLD!!!! I love it there and now I want to go with you. : )


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,799 fellow journeyers

