The one with the return!

Hello my bloggy friends…

It is nice to be back.

I was not sure I would miss blogging but I did :)

It was a wonderfully long weekend with some amazing times with my Joy House family as we walked the beach, played games, learned, ate (a lot!), and laughed!

It was truly a blessing to take this time away from everything…to be refreshed. It was wonderful to sit on the deck and look out to the sand and the water and hear the waves crashing onto the shore. But more importantly it was amazing to have God there, working in my heart, and showing me His plans are so much bigger and better than even I could imagine.

So over the next few days I hope to share what I learned…and share some fun photos of course :)

Oh and I will be joining a fun meme on Friday called Caffeinated Randomness hosted by my sweet friend Andrea so if you want to join the fun come back on Friday :)

3 Responses to “The one with the return!”


  1. 1 Kristen March 3, 2009 at 2:06 am

    Welcome back, girlfriend! Cannot wait to hear what you’ve been learning.

  2. 3 Andrea March 3, 2009 at 10:30 am

    Yay! So glad you’re back – and I’m with Kristen. Don’t keep us in suspense too long! ;)


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,782 fellow journeyers

