The one with a break…part 2 ;)

My bags are packed

My ipod is charged and full of great music, movies, and podcasts.

I am ready to go…

and leave the internet behind….

I am taking a complete break from all things internet related until Monday night.

What started out as a bloggy break just was not enough so I am going to take a complete break…no blogging, no email, and no twittering.

I am going to spend time with my mentor/counselor, my family that is the Joy House, and most importantly my Jesus.

Of course it will be at my most favorite of places…the BEACH!

Know that I will be thinking and praying for you my sweet bloggy friends.

So until Monday…

Be Blessed,

4 Responses to “The one with a break…part 2 ;)”


  1. 1 David February 26, 2009 at 5:14 am

    Have a great weekend and see you next week :)

  2. 2 Andrea February 26, 2009 at 11:38 am

    Enjoy your break, friend!

  3. 3 sheila February 28, 2009 at 8:06 am

    that’s awesome… let us know how the time off was. funny, i’ve been wanting to come visit you ever since exemplify started, and just now i finally get to and you’re gone :) i’ll come back when you’re home :)

  4. 4 grace March 2, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    Enjoy your break and be safe. :)


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,751 fellow journeyers

