The one with a break.

Sweet Bloggy Friends,

Thank you so much for your prayers on behalf on my friend this week. She had a very hard day today. But our God is so faithful….and I pray she feels His lavish love surrounding her.

***I am back for the next few days to blogging but on Thursday I will be unplugging….completely. From Thursday until Monday I will be on an internet break.

My heart is restless and still raw so I feel that this will help tremendously…

So I will enjoy the next few days with you my bloggy friends…and look for a fun post on Tuesday :)

Blessings,

3 Responses to “The one with a break.”


  1. 1 David (@dg4G) February 20, 2009 at 12:06 am

    Joining you in prayers for your friend, and you during this season of rest and refocus on the only One whose opinion matters!

    Be blessed Christy.

  2. 2 Kristen February 20, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    I am praying for you, girlfriend. Enjoy your break!

  3. 3 Kristen @ {dancing} in the margins February 24, 2009 at 1:46 am

    Still praying for your friend and your blog break. I’ve been thinking of taking one at the end of the week too…


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,769 fellow journeyers

