Word Filled Wednesday

wfw37

This verse is so beautiful to me so I paired it with my most favorite of places :)

Imagine putting our hope in Him…because His love does not fail and in Him we have full redemption…my heart cannot even begin to comprehend the beauty of His unfailing love and full redemption…

February is often called the love month and I cannot think of any better way to start this month off than with the though of unfailing love…HIS LOVE.

Blessings to you today my bloggy friends.

(and Congratulations to all of my WFW friends who are one of the Blessed Aroma blogs…you are a delight to me and our God!)

For more Word Filled Wednesday go visit the oh so talented Amy Deanne.

Blessings,

19 Responses to “Word Filled Wednesday”


  1. 1 Mokihana February 4, 2009 at 1:24 am

    Oh, I love your WFW! The ocean is my favorite place too!

  2. 2 Denise February 4, 2009 at 1:25 am

    So awesomely beautiful.

  3. 3 Jennifer Burgess February 4, 2009 at 1:55 am

    I love you picture and the art work adding the scripture. I wish you could pour your artistic/photoshop/computer skills into my brain.
    Thank you.

  4. 4 Kristen February 4, 2009 at 2:30 am

    BEAUTIFUL! AGAIN! You need to open a photography business in which you delight us all with your skills.

  5. 5 hip chick February 4, 2009 at 6:17 am

    Beautiful verse. Such a good reminder, even to us who already know. I love the beach picture. It makes me want to put my feet in.

  6. 6 Tammy February 4, 2009 at 7:20 am

    Praise God His love is unfailing and we can put our hope in Him.

  7. 7 Joan February 4, 2009 at 7:25 am

    Thank you for sharing your beautiful photo and powerful verse.
    Blessings

  8. 8 Laurie Ann February 4, 2009 at 8:58 am

    Everything about this post is beautiful. The text of the glorious Scripture is awesomely displayed on a beautiful picture! Wonderful post, too. My hope is definitely in Him and praising Him for His redemption! Happy WFW!

  9. 9 Deanna February 4, 2009 at 10:43 am

    Oh I couldn’t agree more. Pairing this beautiful verse and this beautiful place was just perfect!

  10. 10 Marsha February 4, 2009 at 11:47 am

    Praising God for His unfailing love!

  11. 11 LauraLee@LauraLee's Lifesong February 4, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    Brings a beautiful song to mind: “My hope is built on nothing less than Jesus blood and righteousness. I dare not trust the sweetest frame. But wholly lean on Jesus’ name.” Beautiful beautiful graphic to bring out the song in my heart. Thank YOU!

  12. 12 Michele February 4, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Amen! I am so thankful for his unfailing love! God bless you.

  13. 13 Melanie February 4, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    Beautiful picture and such a great scripture. I am SO thankful that we have HOPE in our Lord.

    Happy WFW!

  14. 14 Peggy February 4, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    Blessings Christy…Beautiful! Your most favorite place is mine also…though I don’t know where yours is…it reminds me of mine!
    This is such a beautiful display of this verse HOPE, UNFAILING LOVE, REDEMPTION…O Lord thank You so much for all of this & so much more! Your message is awesome>>>Amen!

    I haven’t gotten to your category yet but I did start on Monday with a Mission of moving through the TOP 100 Christian Women nominated at Internet Cafe! CONGRATULATIONS!

    May you continue to inspire and bless us as you touch more for Jesus! YOU are a sweet CUP OF TEA…and since I don’t drink coffee that AROMA is my favorite after DP! May your CUP overflow and never run out! Keep loving your family & pointing us to HIS LOVE!

  15. 15 HennHouse (Karin) February 4, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    I’m sure you did it on purpose, but the words “hope” and “love” jumped out at me.

    Happy WFW!

  16. 16 Toia February 4, 2009 at 6:23 pm

    I can imagine myself walking along that beautiful beach everyday. And the scripture you used was a perfect match. Happy WFW!!

  17. 17 Rebecca February 4, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    I love that phrase “FULL redemption.” Beautiful verse.

  18. 18 Sue February 4, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    I love your beach and verse!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,782 fellow journeyers

