For the Love of “T”….

So Jennifer (and Kristen and Andrea…) had this fun meme on her blog where she assigned you a letter and you have to come up with ten things you love starting with that letter…

 

Jennifer gave me the letter T

so here you have 10 things I love that start with the letter T!

 

1.  Tea….sweet tea and hot tea to be exact.  I am a southern gal and cannot get enough sweet tea.  And hot tea is such a comfort.

2. Taking Photos… I love to look through my camera lens.  Whether it be capturing my family or a sunny day I love how the world looks through my camera lens :)

3. Time…quality…with my Jesus, my family, and my friends.

4. Third Day…I am a long time fan of the band and love their music and their hearts.

5. Thanksgiving…I love the holiday.  A special time set aside to remember all the great things in life…and you get to spend time with your family!

6. Theaters…I love plays and musicals…and movies too :)

7. Tulips…my most favorite of flowers.  I love the variety of colors and their uniqueness!

8.  Traveling…I love, love, love to see the world!  It is my dream to travel to Israel, France, Greece, Italy…ummm the list goes on but I will stop there!

9. Twitter.. I love keeping up with people this way…it is fun to read about other’s lives in 140 characters or less :)

10. Trilogies and threes…haha some of my favorite things have come in trilogies…movies like Lord of the Rings, book series like Mission: Russia….

 

And there you have 10 things I love that start with the letter T…

 

Do you want to play along?  Leave a comment and I will assign you a letter :)

5 Responses to “For the Love of “T”….”


  1. 1 Andrea January 29, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    I love tulips!

    Your list is fun!

  2. 2 Jennifer January 30, 2009 at 12:00 am

    Great list. =}

  3. 3 Jenn January 30, 2009 at 11:34 am

    Your #1 is my kinda drink! Sweet tea can make you feel better!!!

    Love this!

  4. 4 Amy Bayliss February 1, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    I just wanted to come by and say congratulations for being one of the Internet Cafe’s Top 100 Christian Women’s Blogs of 2008! You are truly a blessing. Thank you for the many ways that you serve!

  5. 5 christyklein February 3, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    Tulips are my favorite, too. Just can’t be in a bad mood around a tulip!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,782 fellow journeyers

