Word Filled Wednesday

wfw-34

I have been thinking a lot about being “new” this year. I am going on a journey with my Beloved this year and it is not the journey I thought it would be. He has already taught me so much and we are only two weeks into the new year. And not only is He teaching me new things but He is opening new doors for me that I am excited about.

I hope 2009 holds many new things for you my bloggy friends.

For more WFW visit Amy Deanne!

His Beloved,

20 Responses to “Word Filled Wednesday”


  1. 1 Kristen @ {dancing} in the margins January 14, 2009 at 1:04 am

    I just realized it’s Wednesday post time for you and got all excited!! Seriously. I had to get over here and see what awesome graphic you created this week.

    He makes all things new. Don’t you love that about him?

  2. 2 Kristen @ {dancing} in the margins January 14, 2009 at 1:04 am

    OH, yes, forgot to mention I LOVE the graphic. Duh. Desktop love once again. My Mac screen loves you.

  3. 4 Catrina Bradley January 14, 2009 at 1:15 am

    One of my favorite verses this month, and what a great illustration! Eyecandy. :)

  4. 5 Tracy@Thirsty for Him January 14, 2009 at 1:43 am

    Love this!

    Blessings on your new year and the wonderful things He has in store!

  5. 6 Shane January 14, 2009 at 1:50 am

    Love this! Great reflection.

  6. 7 hip chick January 14, 2009 at 5:48 am

    I have found the same type of thing this year. I know it will be a year for me to become closer to the Lord and I am so looking forward to it.

  7. 8 ozjane January 14, 2009 at 7:01 am

    Praise God for forgiveness and new beginnings.

  8. 9 Joan January 14, 2009 at 7:11 am

    Very pretty.
    Blessings

  9. 10 Beth January 14, 2009 at 7:32 am

    That is a wonderful picture and scripture. I pray God will continue to bless you in new ways.

    Love,
    Beth

  10. 11 Laurie Ann January 14, 2009 at 8:40 am

    Beautiful picture and verse. Great thoughts for the new year! Yes, He does make all things new. He’s re-birthed alot for me already this year…Happy WFW!

  11. 12 Deanna January 14, 2009 at 8:44 am

    Me too! I am amazed at what the Lord has already been whispering to me in the first day s of 2009. I pray that He will make me more “new” every day.

  12. 13 Willnette January 14, 2009 at 9:32 am

    I make all things new- may we made new this year. thanks for sharing this scripture. a great verse to mediate upon today.

  13. 14 Amydeanne January 14, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Christy, I think this is my all time favorite of yours!

  14. 15 Susan January 14, 2009 at 11:17 am

    Oh wow, this is just AMAZING!! Oh, I’m believing this too, all things NEW!!!

    Blessing to you this WFW♥

  15. 16 Kristi January 14, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I love this post! I can relate. Our year is not the one I had envisioned either. But, God is faithful and none of this has slipped from His sight.

  16. 17 Peggy January 14, 2009 at 4:12 pm

    Blessings Christy…Beautiful verse & how beautiful you have done the graphics with
    the precious flower photo!!! Thank you for capturing my heart with the Beloved today!
    I “want all things new” so this has touched me and spoken God’s Truth beautifully to me this day! Thanks for your visit! Hope WFW is blessing you as you have blessed us! Your words were so encouraging…I’m so glad to hear your good news in this 2009 journey!

  17. 18 Ellen January 14, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Beautiful Christy! All things new is a wonderful thing to look forward to. Blessings…

  18. 19 Rebecca January 15, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    What a beautiful image to start out the new year. Love it!

  19. 20 Alexis January 15, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    This is a beautiful graphic! I am excited about what this new year holds for us, it’s already been a pretty bumpy two weeks, but I’ve got 50 left!! Blessings to you.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,752 fellow journeyers

