Word Filled Wednesday

wfw-28

Happy Thanksgiving!

I love Thanksgiving, I love spending time with my family, the turkey, but mostly I am thankful for my Jesus. His Love, His Sacrifice, His Peace….

What are you thankful for?

For more WFW goodness go visit the lovely Amy Deanne.

Blessings,

14 Responses to “Word Filled Wednesday”


  1. 1 Willnette November 26, 2008 at 1:10 am

    I join you in your praise. Amen and amen. Be blessed and Happy thanksgiving.

  2. 2 Mokihana November 26, 2008 at 1:19 am

    Today I am very thankful that I got to post my WFW after all the pilikia I had last week!

  3. 3 Alexis - Chickie Momma November 26, 2008 at 2:18 am

    WONDERFUL graphic!! Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours.

  4. 4 Denise November 26, 2008 at 4:47 am

    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving sweetie.

  5. 5 hip chick November 26, 2008 at 5:17 am

    That is a perfect verse for the day before Thanksgiving.

  6. 6 Joan November 26, 2008 at 6:45 am

    Happy Thanksgiving.

    Blessings

  7. 7 ozjane November 26, 2008 at 7:58 am

    I am envying you your thanksgiving season.
    It sounds a wonderful celebration.
    I am thankful that we have grey clouds and pray that they drop some rain.
    Lovely reminder that death is only part of the journey. I love to remember that I have not “lost” my parents. I KNOW where and WITH WHOM they are.

  8. 8 lambofHisflock November 26, 2008 at 7:59 am

    Happy Thanksgiving!!!!
    A beautiful graphic, perfectly done. May we remember it every day, not just this week.

  9. 9 LauraLee Shaw November 26, 2008 at 8:35 am

    Happy Thanksgiving to you! I’m thankful for so many things, my faith, my family…Happy WFW!

  10. 10 Amydeanne November 26, 2008 at 9:17 am

    beautiful! happy Thanksgiving! :)

  11. 11 Laurie Ann November 26, 2008 at 9:42 am

    Lovely picture and verse for Thanksgiving and WFW. I, too, love spending time with my family and focusing on the blessings of Christ. It seems that each passing year we have so much more to be grateful for. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and a Happy WFW!

  12. 12 Tricia November 26, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    I too am so thankful for my Jesus, everything else pales in comparison! Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

    Blessings!

  13. 13 Peggy November 26, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    I am so thankful to have blog friends that keep me aware of God & all that is happening back home in good ole’ USA!

    I’m thankful that my Lord Jesus knows me & where I am and takes care of me through it all! I’m so thankful that He came to save me & others! God is so good & there are so many reasons for giving thanks!

    Thanks for blessing us with a beautiful graphic & verse & words of thanks & praise!
    May you & yours enjoy this day of thanks!

  14. 14 Mariposa November 26, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    In one with you in praising Him for all His glory!

    Happy Thanksgiving!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,752 fellow journeyers

