Friday Fill-ins #1

1. The last band I saw live was actually several bands, Jars of Clay, Robert Randolph, Switchfoot and Third Day.
2. What I look forward to most on Thanksgiving is spending time with my family. (if you don’t celebrate thanksgiving, insert your favorite holiday)
3. My Christmas/holiday shopping is always enjoyable and fun.
4. Thoughts of all the wonderful things coming up fill my head.
5. I wish I could wear my new cute shirt that I just ordered.
6. Bagpipes make beautiful and haunting music.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to cooking some favorites for Family Thanksgiving, tomorrow my plans include cooking a yummy turkey and Family Thanksgiving and Sunday, I want to rest and watch Jack Bauer’s return to 24 Redemption!

My first time doing the Friday Fill-ins and what fun….if you want to join the fun let me know I would love to read your answers!

Go see more Friday Fill-ins!

Cheerio,

1 Response to “Friday Fill-ins #1”


  1. 1 Kristen November 23, 2008 at 2:50 am

    Oooo! You played along. Love your answers and I, too, am waiting for Jack Bauer to get back in action. I love 24!

    Your Christmas header? GORGEOUS. I love the font you used for your blog title. Perfection.

    <3, Kristen


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,774 fellow journeyers

