I’ve Been Tagged….About Me…

So sweet Mimi at Mimi’s Pixie Corner tagged me….

Here’s the rules for those I’m tagging. Check the list after my 6 THINGS to see if you’re it then

1. Link to the person who tagged you.

2. Post the rules on your blog.

3. Write six random things about yourself. (I copied Mimi and used fun pictures with my random 6)
4. Tag sixish people at the end of your post.

5. Let each person know he or she has been tagged.

6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

Now for Six Random things about me:

1. I love all things with butterflies, it does not matter what it is if it has butterflies on it I will probably want it :o)

 

 

 

 

 

2. I am a concert junkie…I love attending them and losing my voice as I sing along (very loudly!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. I LOVE Facebook! It is the most fun way to keep in contact with my friends and I spend a lot of time on the website :o)

 

 

 

4. I love to Twitter! It is so much fun and I have made some interesting friends there :o)

 

 

5. I have a slight obsession with all things European and my dream is to travel to France one day (I have been to London and adore it!)

 

 

 

 

 

6. Books delight me. It is my favorite past time and if I am having a bad day some times the cure for it is for me to sit in my comfy chair and read one of my favorites :o)

 

 

 

 

So I now get to tag some friends….

I tag: Amy Deanne, Laina, Jen, Maria, Amy, and YOU reading this post…I want to know more about YOU!

2 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged….About Me…”


  1. 1 Mimi September 27, 2008 at 12:31 am

    Cool! Love the pics. I love butterflies too…can you tell by my photo?

  2. 2 Amydeanne September 29, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    well let me think.. i’ve done this one a few times now it’s hard to think anything people don’t know anymore.

    1. I love all things with butterflies, it does not matter what it is if it has butterflies on it I will probably want it :o) – I even have a butterfly tattoo..

    2. I am anti-social these days.. lol

    3. I hope to go to the Ukraine one day and even adopt.

    4. i’m a craft addict.

    5. I’m a photo junkie..

    6. I hate putting books down, i only like to read them in one sitting if I can!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,798 fellow journeyers

