Fall Into Reading

So I am participating in:

how fun does this look!

So here is my list:

Single Sashimi by Camy Tang
Lessons from the Road by Nigel James
Finding Stefanie by Susan May Warren
On A Whim by Robin Jones Gunn
The Lauren Holbrook series by Erynn Magnum
Get Cozy Josey by Susan May Warren
The Hunted by Mike Dellosso
I Second That Emotion: Untangling Our Zany Feelings by Patsy Clairmont

well now after listing all of those I am so excited :o)

9 Responses to “Fall Into Reading”


  1. 1 Jen September 22, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    I just sent you an email about the challenge.*g*

  2. 2 Mad September 22, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    Good luck with your list! :) Happy Reading!

  3. 3 Brittanie September 23, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    You have several of my favorite books on your list. :)

  4. 4 A Damsel No Longer in Distress September 24, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    My soul is DEFINITELY lifted today sister! Thank you for the beautiful reminder to seek our gracious, tender and almighty God first thing in the a.m…..give Him ALL our firsts!!!

    Bless you!
    Sunny

  5. 5 Mokihana September 24, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    That’s a really lovely photo. The sun comes up behind my hill which is very forested, so I don’t often get to see photos like this morning one. Thank you!

  6. 6 Mariposa September 24, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    I have tears in my eyes looking at the photo and reading the verse…it’s 7:00 am here in my place and what lovely morning you have made it for me. Thanks for the reminder…it is by God’s grace to meet wonderful people here.

    God bless you!

  7. 7 Carrie Oak Rise Cottage September 24, 2008 at 7:12 pm

    The Bible verse is so uplifting… and the use of the lettering against the photo is just wonderful.

  8. 8 Amydeanne September 24, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    love the overlay you did on that! it blends in perfectly making the verse work so well !!
    God Bless!

  9. 9 Katrina (Callapidder Days) September 29, 2008 at 9:33 am

    The Hunted looks interesting — I’ve been thinking about reading that one, but haven’t picked it up yet. Looks like a good list! Enjoy your fall reading!


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,798 fellow journeyers

