If you want to make a comment on a specific post the comment button is immediately under the title of the post

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALYCIA!! She is the name I picked out of the hat (literally!) I will be emailing you Alycia and getting your address so I can send you these two fabulous books :o)

4 Responses to “”


  1. 1 crystal adkins September 10, 2008 at 9:04 pm

    I loved your interview! it is always great meeting new authors :)
    Crystal Adkins
    crystal72206@yahoo.com

  2. 3 BD Eastman September 12, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    http://thequestfortruthbooks.blogspot.com/

    Please feel free to check out the first two chapters of my book.

  3. 4 Amydeanne September 15, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    congrat’s to Alycia! :)


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,769 fellow journeyers

