Word Filled Wednesday

No one whose hope is in you will ever be put to shame, but they will be put to shame
who are treacherous without excuse. Show me your ways, O LORD, teach me your paths;
guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God my Savior, and my hope is in you all day long.
Psalm 25:3-5

I just love these verses…and if you are a Third Day fan then you recognize these verse as part of the song My Hope is You. I love music and when it reminds me of God’s Word it’s even better :o)

Hope you have a blessed Word Filled Wednesday.

Go visit The 160 Acre Woods for more WFW.

Cheerio

9 Responses to “Word Filled Wednesday”


  1. 2 Denise July 9, 2008 at 5:10 am

    I love the verses, and the song. Thanks for sharing.

  2. 3 Nancie July 9, 2008 at 5:19 am

    Thank God that He is our Hope! Thanks for sharing these encouraging verses. Precious reminders. Happy WFW!

  3. 4 Kristi July 9, 2008 at 9:53 am

    I agree, music and verses just seem to go perfectly together. Have a blessed day!

  4. 5 Ellen July 9, 2008 at 9:58 am

    Great verse and great encouragement! have a wonderful day…

  5. 6 Melly July 9, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing!

  6. 7 Melanie July 9, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Great verse.. so glad you picked this one to share today!

    Happy WFW!

  7. 8 Amydeanne July 9, 2008 at 2:33 pm

    love 3rd Days song of this!!!

  8. 9 Laurie Ann July 9, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    What an inspiration! Thanks for sharing. Hope you have a happy WFW.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,751 fellow journeyers

