What do you do when you have a bummer of a day?

So it’s been a bummer kind of day…not feeling so hot and so when I am feeling down I go to youtube and watch this:


If you can’t see the video above go Here!

Ok so first, how adorable are they? And their accents are so precious.

I feel a little better now.

Cheerio

1 Response to “What do you do when you have a bummer of a day?”


  1. 1 Kristen July 17, 2008 at 3:31 am

    I saw this video a few months ago and I could not stop laughing. LOL.

    Hilarious.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,782 fellow journeyers

