Word Filled Wednesday

In all thy ways acknowledge Him,

And He shall direct thy paths.

Proverbs 3:6

This is the KJV of this scripture it is just so beautiful and poetic.  In case you are wondering the bridge is on the way to the Chapel at Callaway Gardens and is one of my favorite photos that I have taken :o)

 

Check out more WFW at The 160 Acre Woods

Cheerio…

5 Responses to “Word Filled Wednesday”


  1. 1 Tricia June 4, 2008 at 4:43 pm

    That is a gorgeous photograph, and what a wonderful verse to go with it! Thanks so much for sharing!

  2. 2 Denise June 4, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    I love this verse so much, thank you.

  3. 3 Tracy June 4, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    Gorgeous! That verse has always been a favorite. Thank you for sharing!

  4. 4 Amydeanne June 4, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    beautiful! I love that verse too. I’ve heard it to music and makes me sing it in my head!

  5. 5 Alexis June 5, 2008 at 12:51 am

    Amen! I love this verse, thank you so much for sharing.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,751 fellow journeyers

