Bloggy Giveaway Carnival Time…—Time is up!

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Yes it is that time again folks, and I for one am so excited! I had such a wonderful time last time that I am hosting another giveaway this week. So this time I am doing something that I think is so much fun! I love the site Personalization Mall.
One of my dearest and best friends had a sweet little girl in March and I immediately hopped over to this site and ordered an adorable, personalized photo frame for sweet Brynn. They got the frame a few days later and LOVED it!
So here is what I am giving away…One item up to $25.00 (plus the cost of personalization and shipping which will bring the prize total to around $40.00!).
So go look around see what they have and then come back and leave me a comment! I will draw one winner on Friday at 10 p.m. (EST) AND! I will also pick two more winners to receive a copy of my favorite book…. A Passion Most Pure by Julie Lessman.
So in all there will be 3 winners chosen…Yay!

I will be using the Random number generator to pick the winners on Friday night.

Don’t forget to go visit all the other giveaways at Bloggy Giveaways!

Have a blessed week…and Good Luck :o)

Thanks for participating everyone I will be notifying the winners tonight! :o)

115 Responses to “Bloggy Giveaway Carnival Time…—Time is up!”


  1. 1 Keara April 22, 2008 at 12:31 am

    What a great gift! I got the neatest little hat for my baby when he was born as a gift from there! Looks like they have great stuff!

  2. 2 Playful Professional April 22, 2008 at 12:33 am

    I would love this. I think personalized gifts are the best!

  3. 3 Crystal April 22, 2008 at 12:43 am

    I would love to win a personalized gift for my new little “surprise” arrival in a few weeks. And I love the Nana picture frame. We have a very special Nana in our lives!

    Thanks for doing the giveaway!

  4. 4 Sky April 22, 2008 at 1:00 am

    What great stuff!! I love the Palm Beach Photo Tote, it’s a great color, and I’d be able to show off my kiddies!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  5. 5 Diane April 22, 2008 at 1:20 am

    This sounds awesome! Count me in for sure. I love personalized frames.

  6. 6 LeeAnn April 22, 2008 at 1:24 am

    Wow, I love anything personalized!!!!! What a great site!!!
    Thanks!
    jandcsmom1@gmail.com

  7. 7 Danielle April 22, 2008 at 1:45 am

    The personalized frames & photo totes are too cute

    mcginnisfamily5(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. 8 Kelley April 22, 2008 at 1:51 am

    I love the family tree canvas wall art…. It would be just so cute for mothers day!

    Thank you for the contest!

  9. 9 Shannon April 22, 2008 at 2:50 am

    I love the Our Loving Hearts wodden frame.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Enter me please.
    palmersf(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  10. 10 M.A. April 22, 2008 at 2:57 am

    I would get the “Loving Her© Photo Coffee Mug” for my mom with her grandkids’ photos and Crazy For Stripes© Personalized Mug for me! :)

  11. 11 Karin April 22, 2008 at 3:05 am

    Cute little pillowcases and blankets there…….

  12. 12 Alison April 22, 2008 at 4:40 am

    I like the Grandma and Grandpa frame or the shining images mini frames. Thanks for the giveaway!

  13. 13 Christina W. April 22, 2008 at 4:56 am

    I really like the Reasons Why Collection© Wood Photo Album. I’d love to do one for my mom with all of the grandkids!

  14. 15 Yard Sale Princess April 22, 2008 at 5:09 am

    I would love to win the Smiling Frog Stethoscope Cover to give to my kids’ pediatrician. He is an awesome doctor and I would like to give him something special.

  15. 16 Meg April 22, 2008 at 5:32 am

    I like the Everlasting Love anniversary plates.

    I also like the stethoscope cover!!!

    Thank you! ( meg.wilson@gmail.com )

  16. 17 Jodi April 22, 2008 at 6:21 am

    I like the personalized canvas tote – thanks!

  17. 18 kristi mcdaniel April 22, 2008 at 6:29 am

    Gosh, everything here is cool!!

    Thanks,
    Kristi
    myraggdyann@yahoo.com

  18. 19 Jen April 22, 2008 at 7:10 am

    Wow! Great contest! I’m in!

  19. 20 Jenn April 22, 2008 at 7:10 am

    I love the family tree print. Also the personalized tote bag! Fun site! I could spend waaaay to much money there!


Comments are currently closed.



Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,751 fellow journeyers

