Meme…itunes style…

ipod Meme

Instructions: Open up your iTunes (or WinAmp, or whatever, though iTunes is easiest for this) and fill out this survey, no matter how embarrassing the responses might be. I did this for my IPOD/ITunes because they’re synced the same.

How many songs total: 1427
How many hours or days of music: 3.9 days

Most recently played: Carry Me Through- Dave Barnes
Most played: O Praise Him- David Crowder Band
Most recently added: How He Loves- Kim Walker (absolutely amazing!)

Sort by song title.
First Song: Abba Father- Shaun Groves
Last Song:  40 Days- Third Day

Sort by time.
Shortest Song: Courting- David Arnold

Longest Song: Eskimo- Damien Rice

Sort by album.
First album: Alive Forever- Travis Cottrell
Last album: Youth- Collective Soul

First song that comes up on Shuffle: Hook- Blues Traveler

Search the following and state how many songs come up:
Death -1
Life – 85
Love – 70
Hate – 1
You – 209
Sex – 0

YOUR turn!

So I thought I would have some fun with this meme…turns out it was pretty random, but fun!  Wow…I am watching the end of the Return of the King (LOTR) for the umpteenth tume and I still get teary…

I get to see my Allison tomorrow!

Spring Break was fun…if you want to see photos from Callaway check out my facebook…I had a blast!  I wish I could take some classes.

Cheerio

0 Responses to “Meme…itunes style…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,752 fellow journeyers

