Making a Difference

I have spent a majority of internet time this week reading blogs…but these are no ordinary blogs! Compassion International sent several bloggers to Uganda, Africa for a special trip that is being recorded…via these amazing blogs! I have never been touched more by other’s words, and the children, oh my word…beautiful.

So you can check out all the bloggers in Uganda and here are a few of their post I highly recommend.

Los at Ragamuffin Soul does video updates…and today’s is tremendous. These children amaze me.

And Shaun Groves has a post about Releasing that will open your eyes…

I could go on but these are the two that have opened my eyes…so far…this week.

So if you have some time I recommend reading the words from these bloggers and think about a change…I know I am.

1 Response to “Making a Difference”



Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

  • 23,747 fellow journeyers

