So I am…

15 minutes into my last year as a twenty something…where did the time go?

It is weird to think that I am 29.  Life has a funny way of passing by really quickly when I am not looking!

So an update is in order I suppose….

 The Joy House fall staff retreat was this past weekend and it was so much fun…well until my Mum and I left early because of my health issue of the moment.  I so often wish we had an organ trade in system….sigh.

I have had a kidney/UT infection for two weeks now but I am finally on the mend I hope.  I am the only person I know that can get an infection while on an antibiotic. 

I had my first weekend of my intensive class this semester the last weekend of September, Counseling with Adolescents.  It was my most favorite class ever!  I had a blast learning!

Life has been pretty rocky lately with family stuff and health stuff and work stuff… I am hoping the next few weeks are relatively normal.

There is a chance I may be at TFC’s homecoming this weekend….I hope so it will be a blast! 

Well I am off to get some zzzz’s I am still very fatigued from everything going on with my body.

Cheerio… 

0 Responses to “So I am…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

To CrittyJoy's Book Blog! Here you will find past reviews and book tours. Enjoy!

You can contact me here: crittyjoyblog {at} gmail {dot} com

I have now combined my book blog and personal blog together...so visit me here: Photobucket

Visit My Personal Blog

tweet, tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • 23,769 fellow journeyers

